top of page

we have been
endorsed by

White Star.png
Jazz Signature.png


Majority Leader Steny Hoyer

“At a time where integrity and commitment to family, faith, and country is so very important, Delegate Jazz Lewis has those traits in abundance,I can think of no one I would rather have as my partner in representing Prince Georgians in Congress.”

Senator Joanne Benson

"Delegate Lewis is a tireless worker for the people of District 24. That is why I support him to be our next Congressman. He has the vision, the experience, and the leadership that we, as a community, need right now in Congress."

Fmr. Secretary of Aging Gloria Lawlah

download (7)_edited.jpg
"Delegate Lewis is a champion for Maryland
working families. His legislative work in Annapolis has uplifted those who have been left behind. I know that as our Congressman, he will continue his advocacy on behalf of all residents in the Fourth Congressional District of Maryland."

Congressman Ritchie Torres

"I am proud to endorse Jazz Lewis, who would bring a powerful brand of pragmatic progressive leadership to the United States Congress,”  
download (6).jfif

Our Movement Also Includes:

Fmr. Lt. Governor Kathleen Kennedy Townsend

Fmr. Chair of the Maryland Democratic Party Susie Turnbull

Prince George's County Council Chair Calvin Hawkins

Anne Arundel County Council President Lisa Rodvien

Prince George's County Clerk of the Circuit Court Mahasin Amin

State Senator Ron Watson (District 23)

State Senator Pam Beidle (District 32)

State Senator Cory McCray (District 45)

Delegate Eric Luedtke (District 14)

Delegate Marc Korman (District 16)

Delegate Jared Solomon (District 18)

Delegate Ben Barnes (District 21)

Delegate Geraldine Valentino-Smith (District 23A)

Delegate Cheryl Landis (District 23B)

Delegate Andrea Harrison (District 24)

Delegate Faye Martin Howell (District 24)
Delegate Rachel Jones (District 27B)

Delegate Ned Carey (District 31A)

Delegate Mark Chang (District 32)

Delegate Mike Rogers (District 32)

Delegate Sandy Bartlett (District 32)

Fmr. Delegate Carlo Sanchez (District 47)

Fmr. Delegate Alice Cain (District 30)

Fmr. Delegate Joe Vallario (District 23B)

Prince George's School Board Member Shayla Adams Stafford

Prince George's School Board Member Pamela Boozer-Strother

Fmr. President of Prince George's School Board Dr. Al Thornton

Mayor Cashenna Cross (Glenarden)

Mayor Bennard Cann (Morningside)

Mayor Phelecia E. Nembhard (New Carrollton)

Mayor Takisha James (Bladensburg)

Fmr. Mayor Candance Hollingsworth (Hyattsville)

Alderwoman Karma O'Neill (Annapolis) 

Mayor Pro Tem Adrian Boafo (Bowie)

Councilmember Joseph Solomon (Hyattsville)

Commissioner Cynthia Miller (District Heights)

Councilmember Micah Watson (Cheverly)

Councilmember Christian Mendoza (Bladensburg) 

Councilmember Keith Sydnor (Laurel) 

Councilmember Pat Waiters (Fairmount Heights)

Councilmember Edouard Haba (Hyattsville)

Councilmember Briana Urbina (New Carrollton)

I am thrilled to have the support of so many leaders in our community. Each of these endorsements is a vote of confidence in the movement we are building to bring the voices of our community to Capitol Hill.

bottom of page